Reviews for Flower Power @ The Paddock, Oswaldtwistle

At Flower Power we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Put a last minute order in for funeral flowers,literally was told the date the day before. They were delivered on time as promised and were a perfect tribute to a wonderful lady. Well done.

5/5

Customer Review

3rd Sep, 2021

Excellent prompt service. Beautiful flowers. Recipient over the moon.

5/5

Mrs Harland - D2f Review

28th Aug, 2021

Beautiful flowers and brilliant service.

5/5

Mrs Westwell - D2f Review

26th Jul, 2021

I ordered flowers for a funeral. At a very stressful time, it was lovely to know that I could order the flowers online and have them delivered efficiently and on time to the funeral parlour. The flowers were beautiful and fresh and were reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend Direct 2 Florist.

5/5

Customer Review

24th Jul, 2021

The person that I ordered the flowers for was very happy with them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jul, 2021

Great service, good quality, great communications and very helpful. Thanks

5/5

Customer Review

19th May, 2021

Great company to work alongside ??

5/5

Customer Review

4th May, 2021

This couldn't have been easier! I live in the USA and wasn't sure how this would work trying to send flowers without knowing the company. My mum loved the flowers so much! Thank you for the beautiful bouquet.. highly recommend!

5/5

Sharon - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2021

Absolutely FIRST CLASS product and service from these guys`! Not only were they able to deliver faster than anyone else going into the busiest weekend with Mother's Day, they were there on the phone to reassure me when I needed to call and check something with the ordert, and confirmed it was delivered okay. Superb customer service, and they even hand-wrote the note I wanted in the card with chocolates. Don't bother looking elsewhere, this is your best bet!

5/5

Mr Margiotta - D2f Review

12th Mar, 2021

Great service and lovely fresh flowers, arranged beautifully....they also came to my rescue when I arranged for a wrong delivery date...will defo be using them again...Thankyou :)

5/5

Mr Norse - D2f Review

16th Feb, 2021