Reviews for Flower Power @ The Paddock, Oswaldtwistle

At Flower Power we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great service and lovely fresh flowers, arranged beautifully....they also came to my rescue when I arranged for a wrong delivery date...will defo be using them again...Thankyou :)

5/5

Mr Norse - D2f Review

16th Feb, 2021

Amazing flowers and great service. 5 stars

5/5

Mr Satia - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

WOWZERS!!!! By far exceeded my expectations, extremely impressed with the style and quality of the flowers, unfortunately, the photos do not do justice to the product, left my wife speechless, which is a first. The flowers are absolutely stunning, Thank you.

5/5

Mr Singh - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2021

Absolutely brilliant service well reliable and definately worth every penny spent. The flower arrangement is absolutely perfect and made my mums day.

5/5

Mrs Higham - D2f Review

1st Feb, 2021

Simply stunning! Beautiful flowers expertly arranged and delivered the same day! 5 star service as well as 5 star flowers

5/5

Mrs Hendriks - D2f Review

21st Jan, 2021

Absolutely beautiful, my Nan was thrilled. It was just what I wanted and I was so happy to receive a photo of my order and delivery confirmation. The florist took on board just what I wanted and was easy to communicate with. Perfect!

5/5

Miss Dagger - D2f Review

7th Dec, 2020

The recipient is over the moon with her flowers, thanks so much

5/5

Mrs Fielding - D2f Review

3rd Nov, 2020

Thanks for your quick service flower r beautiful and very much worth it

5/5

Thomas - D2f Review

17th Oct, 2020

Beautiful flowers delivered as promised . Very pleased and will not hesitate to use the service again. Will recommend to all my friends .

5/5

Mrs Carter - D2f Review

10th Sep, 2020

Absolutely beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Miller - D2f Review

27th Aug, 2020