Reviews for Flower Power @ The Paddock, Oswaldtwistle

At Flower Power we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

First class service at short notice. Well pleased

5/5

Mr Garrott - D2f Review

10th May, 2022

Perfect service, gorgeous flowers xx

5/5

Mrs Wright - D2f Review

29th Apr, 2022

Flowers delivered to my friend were absolutely beautiful, thank you so much.

5/5

Miss Chapman - D2f Review

26th Apr, 2022

Thank you so much for sorting the flowers and delivering them for me. 5 * service from start to finish and would 100% recommended you to others. Thank you.

5/5

Miss Thomas - D2f Review

21st Apr, 2022

Fast delivery and lovely flowers

5/5

Mrs Counsell - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2022

Beautiful and the recipient was over the moon with her Birthday arrangement.....Thank you very much.

5/5

Ms Rowley - D2f Review

12th Feb, 2022

Absolutely beautiful arrangement, thanks so much, my partner loved them :)

5/5

Mr Norse - D2f Review

11th Feb, 2022

Recipient very pleased with flowers arrived well before 11.00am as requested will definitely use again.

5/5

Mrs Ward - D2f Review

12th Jan, 2022

awesome!!

5/5

Mrs Taylor - D2f Review

21st Dec, 2021

The flowers were received on time, and the recipient couldn't have more praise for the delivery or the quality of the arrangement. Thankyou so much for making it so easy.

5/5

Mrs Bognar - D2f Review

22nd Nov, 2021