Reviews for Flower Power @ The Paddock, Oswaldtwistle

At Flower Power we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Thanks for your quick service flower r beautiful and very much worth it

5/5

Thomas - D2f Review

17th Oct, 2020

Beautiful flowers delivered as promised . Very pleased and will not hesitate to use the service again. Will recommend to all my friends .

5/5

Mrs Carter - D2f Review

10th Sep, 2020

Absolutely beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Miller - D2f Review

27th Aug, 2020

Ordered and delivered in the same day. I could not be happier with the arrangement and my grandma was so happy when she received them. Amazing service, thank you!

5/5

Miss Wolfenden - D2f Review

18th Jul, 2020

The service is fast and efficient and you get quality bouquets even last minute at a fairly reasonable price. I ordered for same day delivery, placed order before 1pm on a Saturday and the bouquet was delivered by 5pm and it was excellent.

5/5

Customer Review

30th May, 2020

Ordered florist’s choice bouquet for my mum’s 80th birthday. She is isolating over 100 miles from where I live and we had to cancel her big party. The original florist could not do the order so Direct2Florist arranged a replacement. A little concerned when the flowers had not arrived by mid afternoon but managed to find a number and speak to the florist who said they were on their way. Photo sent of the arrangement and mum very happy with them. Thanks in difficult circumstances - some of her cards and gifts have still not arrived so glad she got something on the day!

5/5

Customer Review

23rd May, 2020

Places an order before 1pm and the flowers were delivered on the same day before 5pm. The service is brilliant and the quality of the bouquet was second to none. The recipient was really happy. Would definitely use them again and will definitely be recommending them to others.

5/5

Mrs Lorgat - D2f Review

23rd May, 2020

Wow! My mum was so pleased with her birthday flowers and so was I! They were absolutely gorgeous, and lasted well over a week! Will buy from again in the future. Thank you

5/5

Miss Barton - D2f Review

20th May, 2020

Beautiful and really quick delivery

5/5

Mr Chambers - D2f Review

20th May, 2020

Very good service lovely blooms will use this service again..

5/5

Customer Review

13th May, 2020